Plotting

Posted on

Plotting is hard.

And now, for this Mass Effect Big Bang, they want a plan by the 24th, along with the 2,000 total words I need to have by that time.

I’m not too worried about the wordcount honestly, more worried about my story.

I know how it started (duh, I’ve already written it). I know how it ends (oh it’s going to be SO sad). I know a few things in the middle. But nothing more than that.

I just thank the Spirits that Azzy (one of the gals that runs the Big Bang) set up a beta for me who is willing to be a sound board. Hell yes!

But… I don’t know how to plot. I really don’t.

But, I can’t sleep, so might as well give it a shot, right?

Any tips or tricks you can offer, just drop a comment. Please?

Leave a Reply

