That Time Again

Posted on

So it’s that time of year again!

JulNoWriMo is here!

Writing 50,000 words in 31 days! Fun times all around, yeah? 

Say what you will about WriMo’s, I absolutely love them. I am participating in this JulNo, but I think it may be my last for awhile. While WriMo’s are good for new material, they don’t do so well for me with already established ideas. I will post perhaps every other day with updates and/or snippets and will keep all of you abreast of the situation, aye? 

The title this year is Taking Down the Stars. It’s part post-apocalyptic, part fantasy.

I don’t have a synopsis as yet, but my word count right now stands at 590 words. So I best get to writing, yeah?

2 thoughts on “That Time Again

    Firoz Ahmed said:
    July 5, 2014 at 7:14 pm

    Practice makes perfect, keep practicing and you will be able write more than thousands accurate words quickly 🙂

      CheyenneTrumbo responded:
      July 9, 2014 at 12:40 pm

      You are one of my new favorite people!

      *hugs you tightly*

Leave a Reply

