Words written on July 9, 2014

Posted on

This is my daily word count for Wednesday July 9, 2014.

These will be posted the day after (Normally in the morning sometimes between 7 and 8 am Central Standard Time) simply because I am at work at midnight and I can’t prewrite these posts as the number is always changing. (And could be added to while at work)

The words written for July 9 total up to 595.

It doesn’t seem like much, but they went a LONG way to getting me out of my “funk” as I have so dubbed it.

Leave a Reply

