Two Years

Posted on

Apparently I’ve been with WordPress for two years now.

Does it seem like it’s been that long? It doesn’t to me. But then again, I haven’t been very productive as far as my writing goes these past couple of years. I think I did more writing a few years ago because it was a distraction from school, and now it’s my (lack of) determination and (non-existent) dedication that are the only things that keep me writing.

I’m working on it, though. I promise. Hopefully I’ll soon get to a regular posting schedule again. Anyways, WordPress popped up a notification saying I’ve been on here for two years, and it kinda makes me cringe in shame that I only have just over 60 posts in that two years. But that averages more than 2 posts a month, so that’s not TOO bad, is it?

Leave a Reply

